First Commerical x
.
About Us Whats New Product and Services Financial Tools Promotions Careers
x
 
. . . .
.
 
.  
.
 

 
. About Us
.
 
  Bank History  
 
. Branch Locations
 
  Contact  

 

.   Home > About Us > Branch Locations
. .

. Branch Locations & Hours
 


Alhambra Branch & Head Office
200 E Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801
Tel: (626) 300-6000
Fax: (626) 300-6030
Email: Fcbusa@bankfcb.com


Arcadia
1309 S Baldwin Ave
Arcadia, CA 91007
Tel: (626) 254-1828
Fax: (626) 254-1883
Email: Arcadia@bankfcb.com

Artesia
17808 Pioneer Blvd., Suite 108
Artesia, CA 90701
Tel: (562) 207-9858
Fax: (562) 207-9862
Email: Artesia@bankfcb.com

City of Industry
18725 E. Gale Ave, Suite 150
City of Industry, CA 91748
Tel: (626) 964-1888
Fax: (626) 964-0066
Email: Industry@bankfcb.com

Irvine
4250 Barranca Parkway, Suite E
Irvine, CA 92604
Tel: (949) 654-2888
Fax: (949) 654-2899
Email: Irvine@bankfcb.com

Silicon Valley
1141 S. De Anza Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95129
Tel: (408) 253-4666
Fax: (408) 253-4672
Email: Silicon@bankfcb.com

Fremont
46691 Mission Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94539
Tel: (510) 933-0270
Fax: (510) 933-0278
Email: Fremont@bankfcb.com

Operating Hours
Mon-Thur: 9:00AM-4:00PM
Friday: 10:00AM-6:00PM
Saturday: 10:00AM-1:00PM*
* - Artesia and Irvine offices are not open on Saturdays

.. .

 

.
 
. .